Meet the Staff

Lauren Long, Executive Director of Student Involvement
llong3@gmu.edu

Dennis Hicks, Associate Director for Programming
dhicks6@gmu.edu

Sara (Morrisroe) Heming, Associate Director for Student Governance & Student Organizations
smorrisr@gmu.edu

Phil McDaniel, Associate Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life
pmcdanie@gmu.edu

Barbara Campbell, Business Manager
bcampbe2@gmu.edu

Amber Duffey, Program Coordinator for Student Organizations
aduffey3@gmu.edu

Julie Bryant, Assistant Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life
jbryan24@gmu.edu

Anthony McLean, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
amclean@gmu.edu

Brionna Matthews, Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
bmatthe9@gmu.edu

Jennifer Khoo, Graduate Assistant for Student Governance
jkhoo@gmu.edu

Shelby Waugh, Graduate Assistant for Programming
swaugh3@gmu.edu

Stefanie Juvinel, Graduate Assistant for the Well-Being Team & Major Events
sjuvinel@gmu.edu

Veniecesha Woodall, Office Manager
vwoodall@gmu.edu