Contacts

Home » Contacts

Lauren Long, Director
llong3@gmu.edu

Dennis Hicks, Associate Director for Programming
dhicks6@gmu.edu

Sara Morrisroe, Associate Director for Student Governance & Student Organizations
smorrisr@gmu.edu

Phil McDaniel, Associate Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life
pmcdanie@gmu.edu

Corrine House, Communications Specialist
chouse1@gmu.edu

Barbara Campbell, Business Manager
bcampbe2@gmu.edu

Melissa (Masone) Ulmer, Assistant Director for Student Government
mmasone2@gmu.edu

Michelle (Davis) Bennett, Assistant Director for Programming
mdavih@gmu.edu

Rosanna Duran, Assistant Director for Student Organizations
rduran2@gmu.edu

Chuck Thiel, Programming Coordinator for Patriot Activities Council
cthiel2@gmu.edu