Meet the Staff

Lauren Long, Executive Director of Student Involvement
llong3@gmu.edu

Dennis Hicks, Associate Director for Programming
dhicks6@gmu.edu

Sara (Morrisroe) Heming, Associate Director for Registered Student Organizations & Student Governance
smorrisr@gmu.edu

Phil McDaniel, Associate Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life
pmcdanie@gmu.edu

Julie Bryant, Assistant Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life
jbryan24@gmu.edu

Amber Duffey, Assistant Director for Registered Student Organizations & Student Governance
aduffey3@gmu.edu

Andrea Martinez, Assistant Director for Registered Student Organizations & Student Governance
amarti81@gmu.edu

Simone Medley, Assistant Director for Programming

Anthony McLean, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
amclean@gmu.edu

Veniecesha Woodall, Office Manager
vwoodall@gmu.edu

Margo Thoresen, Business Manager
mthores2@gmu.edu

Shelby Waugh, Graduate Assistant for Programming
swaugh3@gmu.edu

Stefanie Juvinel, Graduate Assistant for the Well-Being Team & Major Events
sjuvinel@gmu.edu

Mary Tran, Graduate Assistant for Registered Student Organizations & Student Governance
mtran19@masonlive.gmu.edu

Jamison Hicks, Graduate Assistant for Registered Student Organizations & Student Governance
jhicks14@masonlive.gmu.edu

Lyla Byers, Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life